First Eucharist Preparation & Mass Dates

Preparing for First Eucharist involves attending the following meetings and workshops.  Dates are provided well in advance, so that you can make arrangements to participate.

First Eucharist Masses are

Saturday, May 5, 2018 
at 9 am and 11:30 am in the Church. 

Saturday, May 19, 2018 
at 9 am and 11:30 am in the Church.

Classes will be assigned to specific Mass times—TBA at January/February parent meetings.
For CIC students, First Eucharist is TBD


First Eucharist Parent Meetings 

One or both parents must attend one:

  • Sunday, January 28, 2018, at 6:30 pm in the School Cafeteria (EN ESPANOL)
  • Monday, January 29, 2018, 6:30 pm in the Ministry Center
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018, at 9:30 am in the Ministry Center
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018, at 6:30 pm in the Ministry Center

First Eucharist Workshop

Child and one or both parents must attend one:

  • Saturday, March 3, 2018, 8:45 - 11:00 am in the School Cafeteria
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018, 1:00 - 3:15 am in the School Cafeteria
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018, 1:00 - 3:15 pm in the School Cafeteria
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018, 1:00 - 3:15 pm in the School Cafeteria

First Eucharist Rehearsal

Child and one parent must attend rehearsal that corresponds to class’ scheduled Mass time—TBA

  • Monday, April 30, 2018, at 6:30 pm in the Church
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018, at 6:30 pm in the Church
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 6:30 pm in the Church

For CIC students, rehearsal is TBD


First Eucharist Masses

Classes will be assigned to specific Mass times—TBA at January/February parent meetings.

  • Saturday, May 5, 2018, at 9:00 am in the Church
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018, at 11:30 am in the Church
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018, at 9:00 am in the Church
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018, at 11:30 am in the Church

For CIC students, First Eucharist is TBD

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!