Staff Directory

Our parish staff can be reached at 704-362-5047.  The extensions noted below bypass the receptionist.


Pastor:

Fr. Frank O’Rourke
forourke@stgabrielchurch.org 
or ext. 206

Associate Pastor:

Fr. Gabriel Carvajal-Salazar
gcsalazar@stgabrielchurch.org
r ext. 208

Deacons:

Deacon Mark Diener
mdiener@stgabrielchurch.org or ext. 604

Deacon Michael Goad
mgoad@stgabrielchurch.org or ext. 600

Deacon Mark King
mking@stgabrielchurch.org or ext. 603

Deacon Larry O’Toole
lotoole@stgabrielchurch.org or ext. 272 

 


Pastoral Needs , Sacraments & Music 

 Pastoral Coordinator:  

Ana Lothspeich
alothspeich@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 212

Pastor’s Assistant:

Maxine Mauney
mmauney@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 203

Sacramental Coordinator:

Mary Lawler
mlawler@stgabrielchurch.org 
or ext. 204

Director of Music:

Dr. Larry Stratemeyer
lstratemeyer@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 271


Parish Life, Membership & Volunteering

Parish Volunteer Coordinator

Karen Brown
kbrown@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 214 

Membership Coordinator:

Cheryl Pelletier
cpelletier@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 220

Communications Coordinator:

Darby McClatchy
dmcclatchy@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 233

Cluster Coordinator:

Denise Murphy
drm3218@carolina.rr.com 


Business Office & Accounting

Business Manager:

Claudia Goppold
cgoppold@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 211 

Parish Accountant:

Chelsea Addler
caddler@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 209

 

 

Faith Formation & Spiritual Development :
 Children & Adults

Faith Formation Director:

Susan Krasniewski
skrasniewski@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 210

Program Coordinator:

Cathy Esposito
cesposito@stgabrielchurch.org 
or ext. 276

Religious Education Coordinator,
Grades K-3

Kristen Rivera
krivera@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 228

Religious Education Coordinator,
Grades 4-8

Trish Stewart
tstewart@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 219

Cradle Preschool Director:

Kate Stephens
kstephens@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 280

Spiritual Director:

Kathy Diener
kdiener@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 230

Spirituality Coordinators:

Deacon Larry and Judy O’Toole
lotoole@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 272


Facilities & Scheduling

Facilities Manager/Scheduling:

Jane Dreyer
jdreyer@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 275

Front Desk Receptionists:

Angelica Hurtado (AM)
ahurtado@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 201

Linda Adams (PM)
ladams@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 201

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!