Staff Directory

Our parish staff can be reached at 704-362-5047.  The extensions noted below bypass the receptionist.


Pastor:

Fr. Frank O’Rourke
forourke@stgabrielchurch.org 
or ext. 206

Associate Pastor:

Fr. Gabriel Carvajal-Salazar
gcsalazar@stgabrielchurch.org
r ext. 208

Deacons:

Deacon Mark Diener
mdiener@stgabrielchurch.org or ext. 604

Deacon Michael Goad
mgoad@stgabrielchurch.org or ext. 600

Deacon Mark King
mking@stgabrielchurch.org or ext. 603

Deacon Larry O’Toole
lotoole@stgabrielchurch.org or ext. 272 


Pastoral Needs , Sacraments & Music 

 Pastoral Care Director:  

Ana Lothspeich
alothspeich@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 212

Pastor’s Assistant:

Maxine Mauney
mmauney@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 203

Sacramental Coordinator:

Mary Lawler
mlawler@stgabrielchurch.org 
or ext. 204

Director of Music:

Dr. Larry Stratemeyer
lstratemeyer@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 271

Assistant to the Pastorl Care Director:

Carolyn Tillman
ctillman@stgabrielchurch.org


Parish Life, Membership & Volunteering

Ministry Leadership & Volunteer Coordinator

Karen Brown
kbrown@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 214 

Membership Coordinator:

Cheryl Pelletier
cpelletier@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 220

Communications Coordinator:

Darby McClatchy
dmcclatchy@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 233

 Communications Associate:

Anna Eyl
aeyl@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 233

Ministries Support & Activities Coordinator:

Denise Murphy
dmurphy@stgabrielchurch.org


Business Office & Accounting

Business Manager:

Claudia Goppold
cgoppold@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 211 

Parish Accountant:

Chelsea Addler
caddler@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 209

Assistant Accountant:

Elaine Bermudez
ebermudez@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 241

Payroll Accountant:

Sr. Joann Ury
jury@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 241

 

Faith Formation & Spiritual Development :
 Children & Adults

Faith Formation Director:

Susan Krasniewski
skrasniewski@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 210

Programming Coordinator:

Cathy Esposito
cesposito@stgabrielchurch.org 
or ext. 276

Faith Formation Coordinator,
Grades K-3

Kristen Rivera
krivera@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 228

Faith Formation Coordinator,
Grades 4-8 & Confirmation

Trish Stewart
tstewart@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 219

Youth Coordinators:

Lisa Gilkey
lisamichalski@windstream.net

Denise Gruender
dgruender@carolina.rr.com


Cradle Preschool Director:

Kate Stephens
kstephens@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 280


Spiritual Director:

Kathy Diener
kdiener@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 230

Spirituality Coordinators:

Deacon Larry and Judy O’Toole
lotoole@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 272


Facilities & Scheduling

Facilities Manager/Scheduling:

Jane Dreyer
jdreyer@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 275

Front Desk Receptionists:

Angelica Hurtado (AM)
ahurtado@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 201

Linda Adams (PM)
ladams@stgabrielchurch.org
or ext. 201

Atheltic/Building Supervisors:

Randy Kocak
rkocak@stgabrielchurch.org
704-241-4531

Greg Hebeisen
gmhebeisen@gmail.com
704-995-7422

Maintenance:

Wilson Beswilen
Linh Ngo

Audio/Video Coordinator:

John Krasniewski

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!